Saturday, December 12
Noon-2 PM.
Book Signing
Washington Square Mall
9530 Washington Square Blvd.
Portland, Oregon 97223

Thursday, November 19

10 AM PST/noon CST/1PM EST
Live webinar!
“Connecting with Family Caregivers: Understanding the Family Experience”
Sponsored by the Institute for Professional Care Education
Lauren Simon will be interviewed by Chief Executive Officer Sharon Brothers
For more information and to sign up at no cost:

Tuesday November 17th 12-1pm
Author Lauren Simon
Being Aware Show (Radio)
Host Lisa Garr
Listen online anytime:Hay House Radio

Or tune in live:
KPFK 90.7 fm in Los Angeles
98.7 fm Santa Barbara
93.7 FM San Diego
99.5 FM Ridgecrest China Lake

Thursday November 12th, 6:30 pm
Eileen Fisher Author Event
We’re thrilled to host a reading with Lauren Simon, local author of When You Feel Like Strangling the Patient: Love and Support for the Caregiver. Join us and share your stories from being a caretaker. Light refreshments served.

Bridgeport Village
Tigard, OR

Book Release